Daily Archives: October 10, 2009

Pu’s Wedding Day

PA0590041Woke up quite early today to prepare for Pu’s big day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Information, thailand, Travel

Police obtain arrest warrants against 4 alleged insurgents in Sungai Kolok

Police have obtained arrest warrants against four men who were suspected of shooting at three foods shops here on Tuesday.

The four were identified as Muhamad Sakrisaising, Illyus Nima, Rosalan Kubaru and Muhamad Rowi.

Sungai Kolok district deputy police chief Pol Lt Col Manit Yaemsai said police believe the four were related to another group of insurgents who launched the car bomb attack shortly after the shootings against the three shops.                          

The Nation

Leave a comment

Filed under Information, thailand

I’m in Udonthani

Right now I’m in Udonthani to attend Noon’s bestfriend’s wedding. I will update about my trip soon after I upload photos into my notebook. Be right Back…

Leave a comment

Filed under Information, thailand, Travel