Thai House

Most people dream to live in a bungalow or a high class condominium. But I prefer tolive in a traditional Thai house which is not so big and not so small.

I posted the photo of traditional Thai house which I saw in Amphoe.com. There’s no information on location or whether it is a museum or a show house etc. However there are two female government officers in the photo so I guess this must be something to do with the government project. It looks simple and the decor totally shows that it is a Thai house. Maybe can built one in Udon for my retirement. ^_^

4 Comments

Filed under Information, thailand

4 responses to “Thai House

  1. Nye

    It’s beautiful, I like the charm of it as well. I guess you better save up. 🙂

  2. One thing I’ve notices about houses in Laos or Thailand, they don’t like to plant trees to provide shades around the house. The perfect location for this house is along some river.

Leave a Reply

